Monday, 2/18/2019
  • Mon, February 18, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    16 slots remaining

    Interested in Leading Tours of the Gardens? Join in on this three day training.

Tuesday, 2/19/2019
  • Tue, February 19, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    19 slots remaining

    Interested in Leading Tours of the Gardens? Join in on this three day training.

Wednesday, 2/20/2019
  • Wed, February 20, 9 AM - 12 PM (3 hours)

    19 slots remaining

    Interested in Leading Tours of the Gardens? Join in on this three day training.

Tuesday, 3/19/2019
  • Tue, March 19, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (2 hours)

    21 slots remaining

    All new volunteers must attend Orientation and Training for Pesticides Safety, volunteer options, and the VolunteerHub system.

Tuesday, 4/16/2019
  • Tue, April 16, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (2 hours)

    25 slots remaining

    All new volunteers must attend Orientation and Training for Pesticides Safety, volunteer options, and the VolunteerHub system.